Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) is a consultative and advisory body made up of elected parishioners and exists primarily to support the parish priest in the running of the parish. The council meets every two months; the minutes are available on the website.

Its members are: Fr Peter, Simon Archer, Alexandra Collins, Craig Ditchfield, Penne Hutton, Lesley Leavey, Gerry O’Donnell, Elsie Ofili, Martin Puckett, Erica Thurbon, Richard Thurbon, Colin Wilding and Sarah Yusoof.

The PPC’s constitution is available to view or download below.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [183.65 KB]