The Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative and advisory body made up of elected parishioners and exists primarily to support the parish priest in the running of the parish. The council meets every two months and the minutes are posted on the notice board in the church hall. Its members are: Gerry O’Donnell, Bernadette Hallet, Bridget Hanlon, Karen Swain, Liz Conway, Truda Hobbs Peter McFall, Brenda Eydman, Sue Carr, Pauline D’Mellomaplesden and Penne Cecil

You can view or download our Constitution below