Finance Committee

This group exists because of the requirement of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Southwark that all parishes have their own finance committee, separate from any parish council or other church groups. It deals with all financial matters in accordance with pre-agree procedures and operating instructions.
The current members of the Finance Committee, together with their email contact details are:


    Marcella Touray – Chair

      Peter McFall – Parish Treasurer

        Paul Dibbs – Member

          John Barron – Member

            Father Peter Mansfield – Member

              Emma Sinclair – Member