• Parish Lunch

    The list is in the church porch to sign if you are able to join us for a meal in friendly company. Any queries or...

    • Friday | March 1, 2019
    • 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Rock Choir Concert for HCPT 510 – St Aidan’s Lourdes Group.

    The Rock Choir are returning to St Aidan’s on Saturday 2 March for a concert in aid of HCPT. Tickets are £5 each and all...

    • Saturday | March 2, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
  • Day of Formation for Readers

    Understanding and Communicating the Word of God This event will be held jointly with St Mary’s, Old Coulsdon and St John’s (Anglican) Church, Old Coulsdon....

    • Saturday | March 23, 2019
    • 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    • St Aidan’s Parish Centre
  • SAVE THE DATE Sunday 7th April 12:30 pm

    The Parish Pastoral Development Group invites you to a Parish gathering on the afternoon of Sunday 7th April in the church hall. We invite all...

    • Sunday | April 7, 2019
    • All Day
    • St Aidan's Church Hall
  • Parish Sharing Day

    The Parish Pastoral Development Group invites you to a parish gathering on the afternoon of Sunday 7 April in the church hall. We invite all...

    • Sunday | April 7, 2019
    • 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    • St Aidan's Church Hall
  • Sacrament of Confirmation 2019

    Bishop Paul will be visiting our parish on Saturday 6 July to administer the sacrament of Confirmation at the 6:00pm Mass. Those wishing to be...

    • Saturday | July 6, 2019
    • 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  • St Aidan’s Parish Fete 2019

    The annual Parish Fete will be held at St Aidan’s school on Sunday 7th July

    • Sunday | July 7, 2019
    • All Day